Welcome to Janine Machiedo Photography


Conceptual Fine Art Photography in Rheinhausen near Freiburg (Germany)

I create storytelling photographs! I invent different characters who identify with a single theme, trait or emotion and merge with it which can be seen in my series about Melinda Dolores and her seven deadly sins, in my works of the seasons, my series about the love for literature, well actually it can be seen in all of my works...

Obviously I love the surreal, dreams and fairytales. I want to bring an element of magic and color into our everyday life! That is my main intention when I am creating. Showing ordinary things in non-ordinary ways, making internal states visible. Some of my pictures serve to remind us of our dreams, give us a hint how to follow them and give them a proper place in the middle of everyday life.

 

I am available for comissioned work & portrait sessions.

You can also send me photographs which I edit, that they will look like a piece of art à la Janine Machiedo. Sign up for the newsletter to stay up to date. For more information please don´t hesitate to contact me... I´ll be very happy to help.

Janine Machiedo

Janine Machiedo Photography

 

 

Janine Machiedo Photography

Newsletter

Enter your name, e-mail adress below and stay informed about upcoming events!

Website by Digitest.net

New work available

-One of them-

get 15% off until end of september

What if the world turned blue..?

-Blue Monday-

...and what if it would stay blue...?

-Blue Monday Lemonade-

...what if our mind was free..?

-The broken Cage-

..what if we´d left our

-IVORY TOWERS-

Fine Art Fotografie in Rheinhausen, bei Freiburg

Mit meinen Bildern erzähle ich Geschichten! Ich erfinde verschiedene Charaktere, die sich mit einem bestimmten Thema, einer Charaktereigenschaft oder einer Emotion identifizieren und damit verschmelzen (zu sehen bei Melinda Dolores und den Todsünden, meinen Jahreszeitenbildern, meiner Serie über die Liebe zur Literatur, der Kaffee-Serie, naja eigentlich überall...)

Ich liebe das Surreale, Traum-und Märchenhafte. Ich möchte Magie und Farbe in den Alltag bringen! Meine Hauptintention: Alltägliches auf nicht-alltägliche Weise zu zeigen und innere Zustände sichbar zu machen! Einige meiner Bilder dienen als Erinnerung daran, seine Träume nicht zu vergessen, Ihnen zu folgen und ihnen einen gebührenden Platz mitten im Alltag einzuräumen.

 

Studio

Shootings im Bereich Fine Art Portrait & Conceptual Fine Art finden je nach Wunsch im Studio, bei Ihnen Zuhause, an Ihrem Lieblings- bzw. Arbeitsplatz oder Outdoor statt. Kontaktieren Sie mich mich jederzeit für weitere Informationen.

 

 

Ihre Janine Machiedo

Janine Machiedo Photography

 

 

Janine Machiedo Photography

Newsletter

Tragen Sie Ihre Namen & E-mail Adresse ein und bleiben Sie informiert!

Soziale Netzwerke

Website by Digitest.net